Please send any updates to ken@houstonsoaring.org

Name Home phone Work phone Cell phone Email Emergency Contact
Aslaksen Alex (281) 488-3307 aaslaksen@gmail.com
Aslaksen Beth (832) 477-7018 baslaksen7@gmail.com
Aslaksen Jay (I) (832) 477-7018 jpaslaksen1@gmail.com
Bange Ian (T) ian.bange@gmail.com
Block John 817-709-4241 johnporterblock@gmail.com
Bridger Jason (832) 985-4697 (713) 689-6330 (832) 985-4697 bridgerj1@yahoo.com
Brooker Dale (I) 713-307-6967 832-721-5955 dale.brooker@blackbox.com
Brooks Michael (I) (713) 729-6121 (713) 252-7317 nukebuick@mac.com
Bryant Jeffrey (281) 392-1494 (832) 809-7312 (281) 734-7658 j.jeffbryant@gmail.com
Burdick Ben 713-252-9862 benburdick1@gmail.com
Buttram David 281-460-8988 buttram58@yahoo.com
Cavallera J-l (713) 523-8400 (713) 523-8400 cavallera@aol.com
Christie Andrew (dad) 832-610-0916 andyflyyy@icloud.com
Christie Josh (son) 832-610-0916 kungfujosh04@gmail.com
Coggins David (T) (713) 449-3004 david@nasposta.net
Coggins Steven (713) 806-2844 sdcoggins@gmail.com
Cooke Bill (T) 281-480-2441 281-507-1142 billcooke1@att.net
Curry Emily (940) 395-1301 emily@islandFox.net
Davis Dak (I) (281) 989-3222 thedakdavis@gmail.com
Easton Pam 713-522-9120 832-732-8215 pamelaaeaston@att.net
Erbskorn Klaus (dad) (678) 326-7175 klauserbskorn@yahoo.com
Erbskorn Karl (830) 743-6115 karlerbskorn6@gmail.com
Franklin David (T) (281) 734-9847 (713) 955-2933 (281) 734-3930 David@DavidAFranklin.com
Furnish Dan (T) (832) 437-4161 (832) 437-4160 (832) 752-4375 danfurnish@yahoo.com
Gaines David (T) 281-239-9366 dnagaines@att.net
Gross Jackson 832-963-3747 jwghockeystar@gmail.com
Hahn Todd (281) 277-7629 (832) 939-2473 (281) 410-8421 toddthahn@gmail.com Heather Kaiser-Hahn, 832-745-0188
Hansen Brad (281) 460-4843 BradLHansen@yahoo.com
Haque Muhammad 281-394-0623 832-633-3331 mhaq369@gmail.com
Harris Adam (T) (832) 576-3137 aharr100@gmail.com
Heer Patrick 281-990-5558 713-503-7869 patpheer@gmail.com
Heer Philippe (I)(T) (832) 603-7698 peheer@sbcglobal.net
Holloway Andrea (dad: Ben) 832 784 2784 bhollo@hotmail.com
Hunter Michael (I) (281) 686-2742 michaelhunter57@gmail.com
Jones Joshua 832-726-2764 jkjones56@yahoo.com
Jones Warner 832-726-6074 jkjones56@yahoo.com
Kerr Roger (832) 589-7167 ke4436@yahoo.com
Klopp Gary (281) 379-2762 (281) 380-7991 garyklopp@earthlink.net
Kuenzel Ingo (830) 367-1007 (970) 946-8735 ingo@kuenzelco.com
Lagrone Travis (281) 732-4709 Tllagrone@aol.com
Landucci Louis (I)(T) (832) 724-3588 llanducci1@gmail.com
Law Howard (T) (281) 482-6816 (281) 483-8294 (281) 382-0251 howard.g.law@nasa.gov
Lobdell David (832) 451-6504 (713) 323-4353 (713) 825-9411 dlobdell@rocketmail.com
Manolo Guzman (T) 346-818-9053 blackmonkeymoto@gmail.com
Mann Lois (940) 391-5511 loismann311@gmail.com
Matty Christopher 832-205-3894 713-824-9554 832-205-3894 cmmatty@gmail.com
Mcdowell Sam (843) 290-6840 samuelmcdowell@mac.com
Mcintire Louis lvmcintirejr@gmail.com
Murry Stefan (I)(T) (713) 270-7738 (281) 295-1806 (713) 256-3693 smurry@ao-inc.com
Nichols Eulalia (281) 723-9303 enichols@sbcglobal.net
Nichols Steve (281) 341-6460 (281) 341-6460 (713) 299-6777 snichols@n1konline.com
Northington Neill (281) 585-5199 (281) 844-3498 neill.northington@gmail.com
Pearson Howell ("Sonny") 281-494-5054 713-826-0504 hlpearson910@hotmail.com
Podkulski Dan (281) 359-7861 (281) 834-2833 (281) 636-6070 podkulski@hotmail.com
Prigge Uwe (I)(T) (281) 532-1144 (281) 383-7629 (281) 229-0098 uprigge@comcast.net
Rauch Keegan 281-778-1271 832-600-8496 jkrauch1@yahoo.com
Rohde Howard (281) 496-1195 (281) 263-6144 (281) 460-5449 hjrohde@aol.com
Rumley Daniel (I) (281) 578-5878 (838) 234-5050 (281) 841-2357 dan.rumley@expressjet.com
Saini Arun 952-894-2660 arun.x.saini@gmail.com Jugal Saini, 612-309-2231
Sauberli Dean (832) 681-1293 deansauberli@gmail.com
Schmetter Kenneth (713) 906-3342 ken@houstonsoaring.org
Sexton John II (younger) 713-629-7776 (713) 304-7475 jsextonii@att.net
Sexton John F (dad) (713) 320-7888 jfsexton@sbcglobal.net
Shoemaker Craig (T) (281) 589-1142 (713) 398-3610 craigsho@swbell.net
Smith Francis (281) 734-7850 (281) 734-7850 colfrancis@nasposta.net
Smith Jason (281) 807-3157 (832) 928-4484 TXJCSMITH@sbcglobal.net
Smith Paul 713-261-6302 psmith878@comcast.net
Squires Gregg (914) 525-9431 gregg@squiresproductions.com
Steinhauer Franklin 281-224-7753 fsteinha@yahoo.com Franklin R. Steinhauer (son), 281-650-8940
Terhune Keith (T) (918) 528-6184 (870) 307-2648 keith.terhune@yahoo.com
Torres Carlos (713) 467-4675 (713) 817-8889 (713) 817-8889 carlosatorres@yahoo.com
Tridico Dwayne (T) (985) 845-2921 (985) 351-3387 (985) 351-3387 europa38@att.net
Blake Tucker (son) 832-992-3147 bltckr@gmail.com
Brian Tucker (dad) 210-861-6310 4tucker@gmail.com
Velasquez Jairo 713-444-4209 jairo_v2@mac.com
Vidrine J. Grant (T) (832) 847-4948 (281) 513-1357 grant_teri@me.com
Walker Gary (T) (832) 656-8314 (832) 656-8314 gawwalker@aol.com
Wolin Robert (713) 646-1327 (832) 541-8208 flybob08@windstream.net
Yuen Wesley 281-725-8239 choyuen@yahoo.com