Please send any updates to ken@houstonsoaring.org.

Member Name Home Phone Work Phone Cell Phone Email Address
Abraham, Mathai (917) 683-3501 mmabraham2016@gmail.com
Aslaksen, Alex (281) 488-3307 ( ) - ( ) - aaslaksen@gmail.com
Aslaksen, Beth ( ) - (832) 477-7018 baslaksen7@gmail.com
Aslaksen, Jay ( ) - ( ) - (832) 477-7018 jpaslaksen1@gmail.com
Block, John (817) 709-4241 johnporterblock@gmail.com
Bridger, Jason (832) 985-4697 (713) 689-6330 (832) 985-4697 bridgerj1@yahoo.com
Brooker, Dale (832) 721-5955 (713) 307-6967 dale.brooker@BlackBox.com
Brooks, Michael (713) 729-6121 ( ) - (713) 252-7317 nukebuick@mac.com
Brown, Michael (214) 906-4581 sincerelymike@aol.com
Bryant, Jeffrey (281) 392-1494 (713) 350-7312 (281) 734-7658 j.jeffbryant@gmail.com
Burdick, Benjamin (281) 992-1116 (713) 252-9862 gulfstream150@yahoo.com
Canga, Peter ( ) - (281) 333-8707 (832) 284-3733 petecanga@yahoo.com
Carrier, Amelia (713) 392-1121 gcarrier@gmail.com
Carrier, Gregory (713) 392-1121 gcarrier@gmail.com
Cavallera, J-L (713) 523-8400 (713) 523-8400 cavallera@aol.com
Christensen, Carl (713) 249-2143 carlreef@att.net
Ciesielski, Tomasz (281) 493-0485 (281) 552-5901 (832) 207-1756 tlciesielski@sbcglobal.net
Clark, Steve (281) 346-2175 (713) 870-2433 steveclark31@att.net
Coggins, David (281) 487-7012 (281) 280-6952 (281) 682-1090 david@nasposta.net
Coggins, Stacy Diane (281) 487-7012 (832) 350-0788 stacycoggins@live.com
Collier, Martin (917) 843-6122 spaceman@alumni.rice.edu
Cook, Dennis (713) 515-4654 (713) 515-4654 dennis@houcc.com
Crawford, Brian (330) 573-8695 kaizenav8r@sbcglobal.net
Curry, Emily (940) 395-1301 emily@islandFox.net
Davis, Dak (281) 989-3222 thedakdavis@gmail.com
DeRubeis, James (281) 338-1455 (713) 256-2305 (713) 256-2305 jimderubeis@verizon.net
Franklin, David (281) 693-5558 (281) 734-3930 (281) 734-3930 David@DavidAFranklin.com
Furnish, Dan (832) 437-4161 (832) 437-4160 (832) 752-4375 danfurnish@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Damien (281) 487-4766 makodamien@yahoo.com
Hahn, Todd (281) 277-7629 (832) 939-2473 (281) 410-8421 toddthahn@gmail.com
Hansen, Brad (281) 460-4843 BradLHansen@yahoo.com
Harris, Adam (832) 576-3137 aharr100@gmail.com
Heer, Philippe ( ) - ( ) - (832) 603-7698 peheer@sbcglobal.net
Hunter, Michael ( ) - ( ) - (281) 686-2742 michaelhunter57@gmail.com
Ishimoto, Kelsey (936) 273-0459 kmishimoto@yahoo.com
Ishimoto, Lance (936) 273-0459 lkishimoto@lexpharma.com
Ishimoto, Sean (936) 273-0459 ( ) - (833) 428-5130 stishimoto@yahoo.com
Klopp, Gary (281) 379-2762 ( ) - (281) 380-7991 garyklopp@earthlink.net
Kuenzel, Ingo (830) 367-1007 ( ) - (970) 946-8735 ingo@kuenzelco.com
LaGrone, Travis (281) 732-4709 (281) 732-4709 Tllagrone@aol.com
Lance, Matthew (713) 522-3622 (310) 801-6056 mattlance@comcast.net
Landucci, Louis ( ) - ( ) - (832) 724-3588 llanducci1@gmail.com
Law, Howard (281) 482-6816 (281) 483-8294 (281) 382-0251 howard.g.law@nasa.gov
Lobdell, David (832) 451-6504 (713) 323-4353 (713) 825-9411 dlobdell@rocketmail.com
Lueke, Walter J. (281) 788-6461 (281) 244-8678 (281) 788-6461 wltdefault@yahoo.com
Mann, Lois ( ) - (940) 391-5511 loismann311@gmail.com
McDowell, Sam (843) 290-6840 samuelmcdowell@mac.com
McIntire, Louis ( ) - ( ) - vmcintire@gt.rr.com
Murry, Stefan (713) 270-7738 (281) 295-1806 (713) 256-3693 smurry@ao-inc.com
Nichols, Eulalia (281) 344-0523 ( ) - (281) 723-9303 enichols@sbcglobal.net
Nichols, Steve (281) 341-6460 (281) 341-6460 (713) 299-6777 snichols@n1konline.com
Northington, Neill (281) 585-5199 (281) 844-3498 neill.northington@gmail.com
Oestreich, Klaus (832) 259-1899 kmotexas@gmail.com
Oestreich, Rhys kmotexas@gmail.com
Podkulski, Dan (281) 359-7861 (281) 834-2833 (281) 636-6070 podkulski@hotmail.com
Prigge, Uwe (281) 532-1144 (281) 383-7629 (281) 229-0098 uprigge@comcast.net
Promecene, Chris (713) 202-9567 Chris@phdesignshop.com
Ragin, Stephen (832) 419-6308 sdr1@ix.netcom.com
Robertson, Frank (713) 666-8006 (713) 845-4006 (281) 768-0584 ferobertson25390@gmail.com
Rohde, Howard (281) 496-1195 (281) 263-6144 (281) 460-5449 hjrohde@aol.com
Rumley, Daniel (281) 578-5878 (838) 234-5050 (281) 841-2357 dan.rumley@expressjet.com
Sadler, Jim ( ) - ( ) - (808) 364-4282 rednksurfer@gmail.com
Sanchez, Vinicio (832) 437-0944 (832) 854-5331 (713) 815-9870 Sax.in.co@gmail.com
Sauberli, Dean (832) 681-1293 ( ) - deansauberli@gmail.com
Schmetter, Kenneth ( ) - ( ) - (713) 906-3342 ken@houstonsoaring.org
Shaw, Kevin ( ) - (713) 238-2665 (818) 640-9694 kshaw@att.net
Shoemaker, Craig (281) 589-1142 (713) 398-3610 craigsho@swbell.net
Smith, Francis (281) 734-7850 ( ) - (281) 734-7850 colfrancis@nasposta.net
Smith, Jason (281) 807-3157 (832) 928-4484 TXJCSMITH@sbcglobal.net
Squires, Gregg (914) 525-9431 gregg@squiresproductions.com
Terhune, Julie keith.terhune@yahoo.com
Terhune, Keith (918) 528-6184 ( ) - (870) 307-2648 keith.terhune@yahoo.com
Torres, Carlos (713) 467-4675 (713) 817-8889 (713) 817-8889 carlosatorres@yahoo.com
Tridico, Dwayne (985) 845-2921 (985) 351-3387 (985) 351-3387 europa38@att.net
Turlupova, Maria (832) 258-4888 mmabraham2016@gmail.com
Vidrine, J. Grant (832) 847-4948 (281) 513-1357 grant_teri@me.com
Walker, Gary (832) 656-8314 (832) 656-8314 GAWWALKER@AOL.COM
Woodhouse, Julian (281) 347-5401 (713) 420-4345 woodcasa@yahoo.com