Please send any updates to ken@houstonsoaring.org.

Abraham Mathai (917) 683-3501 mmabraham2016@gmail.com
Aslaksen Alex (281) 488-3307 aaslaksen@gmail.com
Aslaksen Beth (832) 477-7018 baslaksen7@gmail.com
Aslaksen Jay(I) (832) 477-7018 jpaslaksen1@gmail.com
Block John (817) 709-4241 johnporterblock@gmail.com
Brawner Mike(T) (281) 744-6200 rmbrawner@aol.com
Bridger Jason (832) 985-4697 (713) 689-6330 (832) 985-4697 bridgerj1@yahoo.com
Brooker Dale(I) (832) 721-5955 (713) 307-6967 dale.brooker@BlackBox.com
Brooks Michael(I) (713) 729-6121 (713) 252-7317 nukebuick@mac.com
Brown Michael(T) (214) 906-4581 sincerelymike@aol.com
Bryant Jeffrey (281) 392-1494 (832) 809-7312 (281) 734-7658 j.jeffbryant@gmail.com
Burdick Benjamin (281) 992-1116 (713) 252-9862 gulfstream150@yahoo.com
Canga Peter (281) 333-8707 (832) 284-3733 petecanga@yahoo.com
Carrier Amelia (713) 392-1121 gcarrier@gmail.com
Carrier Gregory (713) 392-1121 gcarrier@gmail.com
Cavallera J-l (713) 523-8400 (713) 523-8400 cavallera@aol.com
Christensen Carl (713) 249-2143 carlreef@att.net
Ciesielski Tomasz (281) 493-0485 (281) 552-5901 (832) 207-1756 tlciesielski@sbcglobal.net
Clark Steve (281) 346-2175 (713) 870-2433 steveclark31@att.net
Coggins David(T) (281) 487-7012 (281) 280-6952 (281) 682-1090 david@nasposta.net
Coggins Stacy Diane (281) 487-7012 (832) 350-0788 stacycoggins@live.com
Collier Martin (917) 843-6122 spaceman@alumni.rice.edu
Conner George (713) 827-8043 (713) 419-8435 geconnerjr@msn.com
Cook Dennis (713) 515-4654 (713) 515-4654 dennis@houcc.com
Crawford Brian (330) 573-8695 kaizenav8r@sbcglobal.net
Curry Emily (940) 395-1301 emily@islandFox.net
Davis Dak (281) 989-3222 thedakdavis@gmail.com
Derubeis James (281) 338-1455 (713) 256-2305 (713) 256-2305 jimderubeis@verizon.net
Eliassen Blake (281) 487-9298 (832) 451-2391
Franklin David(T) (281) 693-5558 (281) 734-3930 (281) 734-3930 David@DavidAFranklin.com
Furnish Dan(T) (832) 437-4161 (832) 437-4160 (832) 752-4375 danfurnish@yahoo.com
Gonzalez Damien (281) 487-4766 makodamien@yahoo.com
Hahn Todd (281) 277-7629 (832) 939-2473 (281) 410-8421 toddthahn@gmail.com
Hansen Brad (281) 460-4843 BradLHansen@yahoo.com
Harris Adam(T) (832) 576-3137 aharr100@gmail.com
Heer Philippe(I)(T) (832) 603-7698 peheer@sbcglobal.net
Hunter Michael (281) 686-2742 michaelhunter57@gmail.com
Ishimoto Kelsey (936) 273-0459 kmishimoto@yahoo.com
Ishimoto Lance (936) 273-0459 lkishimoto@lexpharma.com
Ishimoto Sean (936) 273-0459 (833) 428-5130 stishimoto@yahoo.com
Klopp Gary (281) 379-2762 (281) 380-7991 garyklopp@earthlink.net
Kuenzel Ingo (830) 367-1007 (970) 946-8735 ingo@kuenzelco.com
Lagrone Travis (281) 732-4709 (281) 732-4709 Tllagrone@aol.com
Lance Matthew (713) 522-3622 (310) 801-6056 mattlance@comcast.net
Landucci Louis(I)(T) (832) 724-3588 llanducci1@gmail.com
Law Howard (281) 482-6816 (281) 483-8294 (281) 382-0251 howard.g.law@nasa.gov
Lobdell David (832) 451-6504 (713) 323-4353 (713) 825-9411 dlobdell@rocketmail.com
Lueke Walter J. (281) 788-6461 (281) 244-8678 (281) 788-6461 wltdefault@yahoo.com
Mann Lois (940) 391-5511 loismann311@gmail.com
Mcdowell Sam (843) 290-6840 samuelmcdowell@mac.com
Mcintire Louis vmcintire@gt.rr.com
Murry Stefan(I)(T) (713) 270-7738 (281) 295-1806 (713) 256-3693 smurry@ao-inc.com
Nichols Eulalia (281) 723-9303 enichols@sbcglobal.net
Nichols Steve (281) 341-6460 (281) 341-6460 (713) 299-6777 snichols@n1konline.com
Northington Neill (281) 585-5199 (281) 844-3498 neill.northington@gmail.com
Oestreich Klaus (832) 259-1899 kmotexas@gmail.com
Oestreich Rhys kmotexas@gmail.com
Podkulski Dan (281) 359-7861 (281) 834-2833 (281) 636-6070 podkulski@hotmail.com
Prigge Uwe(T) (281) 532-1144 (281) 383-7629 (281) 229-0098 uprigge@comcast.net
Promecene Chris (713) 202-9567 Chris@phdesignshop.com
Ragin Stephen (832) 419-6308 sdr1@ix.netcom.com
Richter Adrian (832) 437-1270 (713) 412-7937 adyrichter@gmail.com
Robertson Frank(T) (713) 666-8006 (713) 845-4006 (281) 768-0584 ferobertson25390@gmail.com
Rohde Howard (281) 496-1195 (281) 263-6144 (281) 460-5449 hjrohde@aol.com
Rumley Daniel(I) (281) 578-5878 (838) 234-5050 (281) 841-2357 dan.rumley@expressjet.com
Sadler Jim (808) 364-4282 rednksurfer@gmail.com
Sanchez Vinicio (832) 437-0944 (832) 854-5331 (713) 815-9870 Sax.in.co@gmail.com
Sauberli Dean (832) 681-1293 deansauberli@gmail.com
Schmetter Kenneth (713) 906-3342 ken@houstonsoaring.org
Shoemaker Craig(T) (281) 589-1142 (713) 398-3610 craigsho@swbell.net
Smith Francis (281) 734-7850 (281) 734-7850 colfrancis@nasposta.net
Smith Jason (281) 807-3157 (832) 928-4484 TXJCSMITH@sbcglobal.net
Squires Gregg (914) 525-9431 gregg@squiresproductions.com
Terhune Julie keith.terhune@yahoo.com
Terhune Keith(T) (918) 528-6184 (870) 307-2648 keith.terhune@yahoo.com
Torres Carlos (713) 467-4675 (713) 817-8889 (713) 817-8889 carlosatorres@yahoo.com
Tridico Dwayne(T) (985) 845-2921 (985) 351-3387 (985) 351-3387 europa38@att.net
Turlupova Maria (832) 258-4888 mmabraham2016@gmail.com
Vidrine J. Grant(T) (832) 847-4948 (281) 513-1357 grant_teri@me.com
Walker Ewing Iii (832) 405-6883 ewing.walker@gmail.com
Walker Ewing, Jr (713) 252-1820 jewalkerjr@icloud.com
Walker Gary(T) (832) 656-8314 (832) 656-8314 GAWWALKER@AOL.COM
Wolin Robert (713) 646-1327 (832) 541-8208 flybob08@windstream.net
Woodhouse Julian (281) 347-5401 (713) 420-4345 woodcasa@yahoo.com
Wordlaw Thaddeus (256) 665-0465 (713) 834-5941 tjair02@yahoo.com